China Town Cathedral Road’s Best!!!

I love eating Chinese food and I have been trying a lot of Restaurants in Chennai for a better Chinese joint but they just try but its not worth the month and I went like crazy searching for Chinese restaurants all over Chennai. So this weekend my friend said “you want to taste authentic Chinese food in Chennai then lets go to China Town!!!

Image Source: http://static3.in.orstatic.com/UserPhoto/photo/0/H/0003JJAC63AD5B6E2EECCCl.jpg

I love each and every item I ordered and severed here. No delay in serving, Best Chinese food I ever had. And when I said I wanted to meet the chef he was kind enough to give me a tour of his kitchen and explained me how neat and clean the food is prepared. He also gave me few tips to made Chinese food at home!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

